Monday, 24 October 2011

Willard Grant Conspiracy - Vhrnika, Slovenia - 2008-12-05

"Watch The Morning Shadows Descend (Across Your Wide Brown Eyes)"

Zuma Festival - Vhrnika, Slovenia

All credits: Niko Springstein

Thanks a bunch Silvij & Chris!
Source: Soundboard - iRiver HP120

01 Drunkyards Prayer
02 The Lost Hours (For Anna-Katharina)
03 The Trials Of Harrison Hayes
04 Ghost Of A Girl In The Well
05 Evening Mass
06 What Else Have I To Spur Me Into Love
07 Odd Man Blues
08 Day`s Past And Gone
09 Fare Thee Well
10 Scars
11 No Such Thing As Clean