Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express - Vienna, Austria 2017-02-26

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Chelsea Bar, Vienna, Austria

Chuck Prophet: Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Stephanie Finch: Vocals, Keyboard
Vicente Rodriguez: Drums
James DePrato: Guitar
Kevin T. White: Bass

Source: Soundboard & Audience> ZOOM H6
All credits: Niko Springstein

Total Time: 1h52min53

01 Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins
02 Ramona Say Yes (Chuck Berry)
03 Lonely Desolation
04 Intro
05 Bad Year For Rock`n Roll
06 Temple Beautiful
07 Alex Nieto
08 Intro
09 Barely Exists
10 Jesus Was A Social Drinker
11 You Did
12 In The Mausoleum (For Alan Vega)
13 Ford Econoline
14 Coming Out In Code
15 Intro  
16 We Got Up And Played
17 Iodine (Leonard Cohen)
18 Summertime Thing
19 Countryfied Inner City Technological Man
20 Wish Me Luck
21 Willie Mays Is Up At The Bar
22 Let Her Dance (Bobby Fuller)

Download Part 1

Download Part 2