Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Cowboy Junkies - Rolling Stone Weekender 2010-11-13

"Last Nite On Earth"

Rolling Stone Weekender
Weissenhäuser Strand, Germany 2010-11-13

Source: Soundboard - iRiver (Big Thanks To Michael Timmins)
All Credits: Niko Springstein

01 He Will Call You Baby
02 Hunted
03 Me And The Devil
04 Sir Francis Bacon On The Net
05 Stranger Here
06 Hold On To Me
07 Wrong Piano (Vic Chesnutt)
08 Lay It Down
09 Dreaming My Dreams With You
10 Good Friday
11 Band Intro
12 Don`t Let It Bring You Down (Neil Young)
13 Powderfinger (Neil Young)


No comments:

Post a Comment