Thursday, 11 October 2012

William FITZSIMMONS - Hartberg, Austria 2010-06-02

"The Heart Of Saturday Night"

Rittersaal Hartberg, Austria

Source: Soundboard - iRiver HP120
All credits: Niko Springstein


01 Everything Has Changed
02 Funeral Dress
03 I Don`t Feel It Anymore (The Song For The Sparrow)
04 You Still Hurt Me
05 From The Water
06 Please Forgive Me
07 Bird Of Winter Prey
08 I Just Don`t Think I´ll Get Over You (Colin Hay Cover)
09 Afterall
10 The Tide Pulls From The Moon
11 If You Would Come Back Home
12 Just Not Each Other
13 Find My Way Home
14 Goodmorning (unplugged in the middle of the audience)
15 Beautiful Girl
16 When You Were Young
17 Passion Play


No comments:

Post a Comment