Monday, 22 December 2014

Andrea Schröder - Vienna, Austria 2014-12-10

Andrea Schröder & Band

Akzent Theater, Vienna, Austria

Source: Soundboard - iRiver HP120
All credits: Niko Springstein

Taped with the permission of the artist! Thanks Andrea, thanks Uli!

Jesper Lehmkul: Guitars
Chris Hughes: Drums
Dave Allen: Bass
Mike Strauss: Keyboards

Total Time: 1:30:13

01 Dead Man`s Eyes
02 Kisses For My President
03 Summer Came To Say Goodbye
04 Ghosts Of Berlin
05 Where The Wild Oceans End
06 Rattlesnake
07 Dark Nightingales
08 Blackbird
09 Paint It Blue
10 Kälte
11 Wrap Me In Your Arms
12 Galaxies Of Blue
13 Fireland
14 Blackberry Wine
15 Until The End
16 My Skin Is Like Fire
17 The Spider
18 If You Go Away (Jaques Brel)
19 Encore
20 Helden (David Bowie)
21 Walk Into The Silence



  1. A nice live radio performance by Andrea Schroeder from 2009 can be streamed here:


    Alex Melomane